We are open

Sundays, Wednesdays and Public Holidays from 10:00am to 3:00pm:

Wed 23 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Sun 3 Sep

Wed 6 Sep

Sun 10 Sep

Wed 13 Sep

Sun 17 Sep

Wed 20 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

How to find us

Visitor feedback

Come and enjoy some New Zealand history.

 

Awesome history.

 

Cool - thank you.

 

Fascinating insight.

 

Electrifying.

 

Good ole days.

 

Just golden.

 

Keep up the good work – well done.

 

Wicked!

 

Unbelievable.

 

Really worth a look.

 

What I didn’t know about.

 

To be recommended.

 

Very educational.

 

Lots to learn – thanks.

 

Really friendly.

 

Don’t let history die.

Contact us

Phone Mail Email
+64 (0)27 351 8980 Victoria Battery Tramway & Museum Society Inc.
P.O. Box 173, Waihi, 3641, New Zealand
info@vbts.org.nz